Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Dec 2018»
SMTWTFS
27
35
45
58
67
95
1010
117
129
137
148
1515
1614
176
189
197
205
217
2213
2310
245
255
263
273
283
294
304
314
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 65 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity
| Christmas | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wessex Cancer Trust
Tue 18th Dec, 2018
10:30am
Wessex Cancer Trust Support Centre
Tue 18th Dec, 2018
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tesco Community SPace
Wed 19th Dec, 2018
10:00am to 12:00pm
St Francis Church
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Hazel Hill Trust
Thu 20th Dec, 2018
10:00am
Hazel Hill Wood
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Caenhill Countrside Centre
Fri 21st Dec, 2018
7:00pm
St John The Baptist Church
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
https://www.wiltshireairambulance.co.uk/
Sat 22nd Dec, 2018
12:00pm to 6:00pm
The Geoge Hotel Amesbury
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
Sun 23rd Dec, 2018
9:00am
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
Sun 23rd Dec, 2018
9:00am
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
Mon 24th Dec, 2018
9:00am to 9:00am
The Hawk Conservancy Trust
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wessex Cancer Trust
Tue 25th Dec, 2018
10:30am
Wessex Cancer Trust Support Centre
Tue 25th Dec, 2018
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tesco Community SPace
Tue 1st Jan, 2019
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tesco Community SPace
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Hazel Hill Trust
Fri 4th Jan, 2019
10:00am to 3:00pm
Hazel Hill Wood
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wessex Cancer Trust
Sun 6th Jan, 2019
10:00am
Wessex Cancer Trust Support Centre
Tue 8th Jan, 2019
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tesco Community SPace



What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

Become a Spire FM VIP

Log inSign up

Quick Poll

Which is the best Christmas film?

© Copyright 2018 Spire FM, A UKRD group company