Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Jan 2019»
SMTWTFS
15
23
32
44
56
63
71
83
95
101
112
126
133
144
158
167
175
184
198
206
215
229
2310
249
2512
2613
274
285
298
306
317
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 11 items. showing 1 to 11.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas
| Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Mon 21st Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Thu 24th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Fri 25th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 26th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sun 27th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Mon 28th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 29th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wed 30th Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Thu 31st Jan, 2019
8:30am to 10:30pm
Salisbury Cathedral



What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company