Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Nov 2019»
SMTWTFS
37
47
57
77
103
115
1210
1311
147
159
1618
174
183
199
2011
2111
2212
2316
244
254
267
2711
2810
2916
3014
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 95 items. showing 76 to 90.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Steamed: A Dickensian Improvised Tale

Steamed: A Dickensian Improvised Tale

  • Sat 11th Jan
  • 2:45pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
Steamed: A Dickensian Improvised Tale

Steamed: A Dickensian Improvised Tale

  • Sat 11th Jan
  • 7:45pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
Drawn to Slipware with Jennifer Hall

Drawn to Slipware with Jennifer Hall

  • Sat 18th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
MAME

MAME

  • Tue 21st Jan
  • 7:30pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
MAME

MAME

  • Wed 22nd Jan
  • 7:30pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
MAME

MAME

  • Thu 23rd Jan
  • 7:30pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
MAME

MAME

  • Fri 24th Jan
  • 7:30pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
MAME

MAME

  • Sat 25th Jan
  • 7:30pm
  • Salisbury Playhouse
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 27th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 3rd Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 10th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 17th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 24th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info
Three Acts and Seven Scenes

Three Acts and Seven Scenes

  • Mon 2nd Mar
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Arts Centre
Event Info

What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company