Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
17
26
35
44
58
1010
1112
1211
1316
1411
1511
1613
1711
189
1910
2015
216
2214
235
247
2510
269
279
285
296
309
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 192 items. showing 106 to 120.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
All Stars Salisbury Hospital
Tue 18th Jun, 2019
10:00am
Solsticefest
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 18th Jun, 2019
7:00pm
Laverstock Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wed 19th Jun, 2019
7:00pm
Hampton Park Pavilion
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 22nd Jun, 2019
9:00am
Pitton Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 22nd Jun, 2019
6:00pm
Cholderton Charlie's Farm
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 25th Jun, 2019
7:00pm
Laverstock Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wed 26th Jun, 2019
7:00pm
Hampton Park Pavilion
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 29th Jun, 2019
9:00am
Pitton Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Phoenix Stars
Sun 30th Jun, 2019
2:00pm
Salisbury City Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019
7:00pm
Laverstock Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019
7:00pm
Hampton Park Pavilion
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 6th Jul, 2019
9:00am
Pitton Village Hall
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Sat 6th Jul, 2019
10:00am
Woodfalls Inn
Salisbury Events, Whats On Salisbury
Tue 9th Jul, 2019
7:00pm
Laverstock Village Hall



What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company