Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Aug 2019»
SMTWTFS
28
49
59
1018
1111
127
1311
1415
158
169
1717
188
199
2014
2112
229
2315
2414
2511
2611
2713
2813
299
3012
3113
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 45 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Woodgreen Fete and Table Top Sale

Woodgreen Fete and Table Top Sale

  • Mon 26th Aug
  • 2:00pm
  • Woodgreen Cricket Club
Event Info
Picnic in the Park

Picnic in the Park

  • Wed 28th Aug
  • 12:00pm
  • Victoria Park
Event Info
International Vulture Awareness Day

International Vulture Awareness Day

  • Sat 7th Sep
  • 10:00am
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Salisbury Car Fest

Salisbury Car Fest

  • Sun 8th Sep
  • 11:00am
  • Salisbury Market Place
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Sat 14th Sep
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Horatio's Garden Salisbury National Garden Scheme Open Day

Horatio's Garden Salisbury National Garden Scheme Open Day

  • Charity Event
  • Sun 15th Sep
  • 1:00pm
  • Horatio's Garden Salisbury
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Fri 20th Sep
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Country Comes to the City

Country Comes to the City

  • Charity Event
  • Sat 21st Sep
  • 10:00am
  • Salisbury Guildhall
Event Info
Tisbury Carnival

Tisbury Carnival

  • Sat 21st Sep
  • 2:30pm
  • Tisbury High Street
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Fri 27th Sep
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Michaelmas Goose Fair

Michaelmas Goose Fair

  • Sat 28th Sep
  • 10:00am
  • St Laurence Church
Event Info
Wildebeest in the Potting Shed

Wildebeest in the Potting Shed

  • Thu 3rd Oct
  • 7:30pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Fri 4th Oct
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Sat 12th Oct
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info
Owls by Moonlight

Owls by Moonlight

  • Sat 19th Oct
  • 7:00pm
  • Hawk Conservancy Trust
Event Info

What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company