Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury

Browse Spire FM's What's On in Salisbury guide to see local events, and things to do in Salisbury. 

See What's On in Salisbury today, this weekend, or later in the month - everything from activities for the family and local shows to charity and community events. 

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

May 2020»
SMTWTFS
12
22
32
46
56
67
72
86
92
103
118
125
133
144
153
168
171
185
193
203
212
228
237
247
2510
267
276
287
294
308
315
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 17 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 2nd Jun
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 8th Jun
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 9th Jun
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 15th Jun
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 16th Jun
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 22nd Jun
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 23rd Jun
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 29th Jun
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 30th Jun
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 6th Jul
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 7th Jul
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 13th Jul
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 14th Jul
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info
All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

All Stars Cricket 5-8yr olds

  • Mon 20th Jul
  • 6:00pm
  • Shrewton Cricket Club
Event Info
FitSteps Exercise Class

FitSteps Exercise Class

  • Tue 21st Jul
  • 7:00pm
  • Laverstock Village Hall
Event Info

What's On Salisbury: Submissions

Do you run events in or around Salisbury?

Submit Your Event For Free

Looking to make savings on great days out?

Spire Shop

© Copyright 2020 Spire FM, A UKRD group company