Action on Hearing Loss Group

About:
Hear to Help Salisbury (Action on Hearing Loss) are in Salisbury Medical Practice on the 1st Wednesday of every month between 10 – 11:30pm. Drop in to receive information and support about your hearing loss, as well as advice and assistance with hearing aids. Refreshments are provided. This is open to the whole community, and is free to all.Hear to Help Salisbury (Action on Hearing Loss) are in Salisbury Medical Practice on the 1st Wednesday of every month between 10 – 11:30pm. Drop in to receive information and support about your hearing loss, as well as advice and assistance with hearing aids. Refreshments are provided. This is open to the whole community, and is free to all. Contact Katy on 01722 333034 or email katy.gillingham@nhs.net for more information.

Address:
Fisherton House, Fountain Way SP2 7FD

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Spire FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

When:

Wednesday 4th July, 2018 10:00am

Wednesday 1st August, 2018 10:00am

Wednesday 5th September, 2018 10:00am

... 6 more dates ...

Wednesday 1st May, 2019 10:00am

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 4th July, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 1st August, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 5th September, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd October, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 7th November, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 5th December, 2018 10:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd January, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6th February, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6th March, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd April, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 1st May, 2019 10:00am

« Back to What's On


Become a Spire FM VIP

Log inSign up

Waiting for next track...:

Quick Poll

Which is the best Christmas film?

© Copyright 2018 Spire FM, A UKRD group company