ME Drop-in Cafe

About:
People living with ME/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and their family members who join together to share their experiences, form friendships and look to a bright future. Everyone is welcome to come along, free refreshments are provided.
2nd Monday of every month at Salisbury Medical Practice. Contact Zoë for more information: 07715693851/salisburyme@hotmail.com

Address:
Salisbury Medical Practice, Fisherton House, Fountain Way SP2 7FD

When:

Monday 9th July, 2018 10:00am

Monday 13th August, 2018 10:00am

Monday 10th September, 2018 10:00am

... 6 more dates ...

Monday 13th May, 2019 10:00am

Show all dates

  • Monday 9th July, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 13th August, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 10th September, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 8th October, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 12th November, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 10th December, 2018 10:00am
  • Monday 14th January, 2019 10:00am
  • Monday 11th February, 2019 10:00am
  • Monday 11th March, 2019 10:00am
  • Monday 8th April, 2019 10:00am
  • Monday 13th May, 2019 10:00am

Events in Salisbury

« Back to What's On


Become a Spire FM VIP

Log inSign up

Waiting for next track...:

Quick Poll

Which is the best Christmas film?

© Copyright 2018 Spire FM, A UKRD group company