Knit and Natter

About:
Everyone is welcome along - a chance to meet new people and get tips and tricks from others. Bring along any knitting you are working on or knit using a range of charity patterns available including donations to Salisbury District Hospital. Takes place on the 2nd and 4th Friday of every month. Contact Marion or Katy for more information: 01722 333034.

Address:
Salisbury Medical Practice, Fisherton House, Fountain Way SP2 7FD

When:

Friday 11th January, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Friday 25th January, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Friday 8th February, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

... 19 more dates ...

Friday 27th December, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 11th January, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th January, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th February, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 22nd February, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th March, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 22nd March, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 12th April, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th April, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 10th May, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 24th May, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 14th June, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th June, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 12th July, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th July, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 9th August, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th September, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th September, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th October, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th October, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th November, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 29th November, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th December, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th December, 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Events in Salisbury

« Back to What's On


© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company