Twilight Tower Tours supporting No

About:
Climb 332 steps through the Cathedral’s secret roof spaces to the base of the spire and admire the view of Salisbury’s magical lights from above.

Timed to take place at the same time as Salisbury's Christmas market, this spectacular tour is the perfect way to end a festive day out.

To top it off, each of the tours end with a delicious cream tea.

Tours run most days in December, Please visit our website for the most up-to-date information on timings and ticket availability.

Address:
Salisbury Cathedral, 65 The Close, Salisbury SP1 2EN

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Spire FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: £12.50

Supporting: Join in and help us support No

When:

Monday 2nd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm

Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm

Wednesday 4th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm

... 13 more dates ...

Monday 23rd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 2nd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Thursday 5th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Thursday 12th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Friday 13th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Thursday 19th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Friday 20th December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 3:15pm to 4:45pm

Events in Salisbury

« Back to What's On


© Copyright 2019 Spire FM, A UKRD group company