Noel Coward's Hay Fever

About:
In deepest Berkshire, retired actress Judith Bliss and her eccentric family have invited guests over for a weekend in the country. But the promise of an idyllic stay is quickly forgotten as the hapless visitors become playthings in the family’s self-made melodrama, resulting in comedic chaos.

Cleverly constructed, wittily written and brilliantly entertaining, this is Coward at his best. A sparkling comedy of manners for a summer’s evening.

Address:
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Spire FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: £29.00

When:

Wednesday 22nd April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday 23rd April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday 24th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

... 17 more dates ...

Saturday 16th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 22nd April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday 24th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday 27th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday 1st May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday 4th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday 8th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday 9th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday 11th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday 15th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Events in Salisbury

« Back to What's On


© Copyright 2020 Spire FM, A UKRD group company