Stay at home, help save lives and help the NHS: COVID-19 advice and information.

Face from the past

About:
We’re running hands-on workshops for all the family with forensic facial reconstruction experts throughout the half-term week. Learn how to use archaeological evidence to uncover what people might have looked like thousands of years ago, and even have a go at a reconstruction yourself!

Address:
Stonehenge Visitor Centre, Nr Amesbury SP4 7DE

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Spire FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

When:

Saturday 15th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday 16th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm

Monday 17th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm

... 6 more dates ...

Tuesday 25th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 15th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 16th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Friday 21st February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Monday 24th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:30pm

Events in Salisbury

« Back to What's On


© Copyright 2020 Spire FM, A UKRD group company